Establishment Media Millionaire "Frauds" Trash Trump To Protect Their Status Quo Media $$$ Gravy Train
HomeComplete ListContact UsAbout Us

Mark Levin's Hit List to Destroy Trump Supporters
From Conservative Review March 18, 2016, Editor Mark Levin, by Amanda Carpenter
It’s time to make a list.

A list of those so-called conservatives and Republicans endorsing Donald Trump, the megalomaniac who regularly threatens his opponents and the press, raves about making members of our military adopt ISIS-like tactics, has funded Obamacare and Gang of Eight Democrats, promises to forcibly relocate American companies to his liking, and has demonstrated again and again he intends to govern as a tyrannical King rather than a President.

Call it a boycott, call it a blackball, call it a blacklist, call it whatever you want. I’m done with these folks and other conservatives should be, too. Anyone who will defend a man condoning random acts of violence at his rallies has lost his morals; he will defend anything at all.

So, I’d like to remember who supported Trump so I never give any kind of credence to their judgment. “Never Trump” means never those who support him as well.

Here is the list of current federal and state GOP officials, former Republican officials, and private citizens who have formally endorsed Trump if anyone else is interested in joining me. Each and every one of his endorsers should be held accountable in their future elections or political ventures.

  Mark Allen, Oklahoma State Senator
  Gary Azarian, New Hampshire State Representative
  Pam Bondi, Florida Attorney General
  Jan Brewer, Arizona Governor
  Scott Brown, former Massachusetts Senator
  John Bennett, Oklahoma State Representative
  Charles Busby, Mississippi State Representative
  Jim Carns, Alabama State Representative
  Ben Carson, former GOP presidential candidate
  Chris Collins, New York Representative
  Gary Chism, Mississippi State Representative
  Chris Christie, New Jersey Governor
  Mike Christian, Oklahoma State Representative
  Becky Currie, Mississippi State Representative
  Jeff DeWit, Arizona State Treasurer
  Geoff Diehl, Massachusetts State Representative
  Scott DesJarlais, Tennessee Representative
  Joe Duarte, New Hampshire State Representative
  Michael Doherty, New Jersey State Senator
  Fred Doucette, New Hampshire State Representative
  Joey Fillingane, Mississippi State Representative
  Virgil Goode, former Virginia Representative and 2012 Constitution Party presidential nominee
  Ed Henry, Alabama State Representative
  Renee Ellmers, North Carolina Representative
  Jeff Hale, Mississippi State Representative
  Duncan Hunter, California Representative
  Werner Horn, New Hampshire State Representative
  Daniel Itse, New Hampshire State Representative
  Brent Jones, Nevada State Assemblyman
  Burt Jones, Georgia State Senator
  Kris Kobach, Kansas Secretary of State
  Paul LePage, Maine Governor
  Robert Luther, New Hampshire State Representative
  John Manning, New Hampshire State Representative
  Henry McMaster, South Carolina Lieutenant Governor
  Barry Moore, Alabama State Representative
  Tom Marino, Pennsylvania Representative
  James Merrill, South Carolina State Representative
  Alex Monsour, Mississippi State Representative
  Joe Pitre, New Hampshire State Representative
  Jeff Oligny, New Hampshire State Representative
  Doug Ose, former California Representative
  Sarah Palin, former Alaska Governor and GOP vice presidential candidate
  Randy Patterson, Mississippi State Representative
  Joe Pennacchio, New Jersey State Senator
  Margaret Rogers, Mississippi State Representative
  Tom Reed, New York Representative
  Rick Scott, Florida Governor
  Jeff Sessions, Alabama Senator
  Ralph Shortey, Oklahoma State Senator
  Gary Staples, Mississippi State Representative
  Stephen Stepanek, New Hampshire State Representative
  Dan Tamburello, New Hampshire State Representative
  Mike Turner, Oklahoma State Representative
  Ralph Torres, Territorial Governor Northern Marianas Islands
  Joseph Trillo, Rhode Island State Representative
  Tim Wadsworth, Alabama State Representative
  David Wood, New Hampshire State Representative
  Steve Woitkun, New Hampshire State Representative
  Michael Williams, Georgia State Senator
  Joshua Whitehouse, New Hampshire State Representative
  Elisabeth Sanders, New Hampshire State Representative
  Peter Varney, New Hampshire State Representative
  Burt Zaun, Iowa State Senator